When a designer deletes one component in dialog flows, the system will move it to the recycle bin. The designer can recover it from the recycle bin.
- User node
- Bot node
What can i do for you today?bot node in the recycle bin and drag it to the node to be linked. When the
+icon appears, release it.
The node will be inserted behind the node you dragged to.